Board Meetings

The San Diego Metropolitan Transit System's Board of Directors is comprised of 15-member Board generally meets once a month. Members selected as follows: Four appointed from the City of San Diego (includes the Mayor of San Diego and 3 San Diego City Council members), two appointed from the City of Chula Vista (includes the Mayor of Chula Vista and a Chula Vista City Council member), one appointed from each city council of Coronado, El Cajon, Imperial Beach, La Mesa, Lemon Grove, National City, Poway and Santee, one appointed from the San Diego County Board of Supervisors.

Board Meetings are held on Thursdays at 9:00 a.m. (unless otherwise noted) at:

Metropolitan Transit System
James R. Mills Building
Board Meeting Room - 10th Floor
1255 Imperial Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

Meeting Schedules and Minutes:

(Agenda items are hyperlinked to associated materials within the Agenda & Materials PDFs)

Date Time Materials Archive

Proposed Public Hearing Materials